Hier ben je:

Medezeggenschapsraad (MR)

naam mailadres geleding functie
Henk Jansen h.jansen@hogeland.nl OP* voorzitter MR
Hans Meijer h.meijer@hogeland.nl OP secretaris MR
Jolien Hemmen j.hemmen@hogeland.nl OP  
Herman Hofstede h.hofstede@hogeland.nl OP  
Jikke Hegge j.hegge@hogeland.nl OP  
Martha van Duin m.vanduin@hogeland.nl OOP **  
Jos van der Sluis j.vandersluis@hogeland.nl OOP  
Marleen Schuiten cstm.marleen@gmail.com Leerling  
Niek Schulte     niekschulte@outlook.com Leerling  
Mandy Dijkstra donja02@live.nl Leerling  
Carien Bakker c.bakker@live.nl Ouder  
Matthijs Blaas m.blaas@steenhuisbeton.nl Ouder  
Duaa Al-Badawi al-badawi1985@hotmail.com Ouder  

* Onderwijzend personeel
** Onderwijs Ondersteunend personeel

 
PrintPagina printen